Junta de Centro


Directora Extensión e-Mail
Deborah J. Burks 5306 director@cipf.es

Jefes de Grupo    
Consuelo Guerri Sirera 2106 cguerri@cipf.es
Vicente Felipo Orts 2203 vfelipo@cipf.es
Mar Orzaez Calatayud 1301 morzaez@cipf.es
Mª Jesús Vicent Docón 2307 mjvicent@cipf.es
Victoria Moreno Manzano 1103 vmorenom@cipf.es
Carmen Espinós Armero 1203 cespinos@cipf.es
Slaven Erceg 1102 serceg@cipf.es
Rosa Farrás Ribera 2208 rfarras@cipf.es

Grupo Postdoctorales    
Representate: Magdalena Villarroya Grau 2005 mvillarroya@cipf.es
Suplente:     

Grupo Predoctorales    
Representante:     
Suplente: Ana Sánchez Monteagudo 1202 asanchez@cipf.es

Grupo Técnicos    
Representante: Esther Masia Sanchis 2306 emasia@cipf.es
Suplente: Mª Helena Ferrandis Jiménez 2314 mhelena@cipf.es

Grupo Servicios Tecnológicos    
Representante: Laura Ramirez Jiménez 1204 lramirez@cipf.es
Suplente: Domingo Gil Casanova 3111 dgil@cipf.es

Grupo Servicios Generales    
Representante:     
Suplente: