Training Committee


Group Leader Extensión e-Mail
Vicente Felipo Orts(Presidente) 2203 vfelipo@cipf.es

CIBER Research    
Luke Noon 2205 lnoon@cipf.es

Human Resources    
Ana Rodrigo Williamson (Secretaria) 5217 arodrigo@cipf.es

Tech Services    
Ernesto de la Cueva Bueno 2104 ecueva@cipf.es

Pre-Doctoral Group    
Cristina Aisha Tello Vicente 1202 ctello@cipf.es
Suplente: José Miguel Pardo Sánchez 2212 jmpardo@cipf.es

Post-Doctoral Group    
Vincenzo Lupo 1202 vlupo@cipf.es

Technician Group    
Mar Martínez García 2210 mar@cipf.es
Suplente: Eloisa Barber Cano 1111 ebarber@cipf.es

RDP    
Ana Álvarez Llanas 5205 aalvarez@cipf.es

FBR    
Amparo Galán Albiñana 2214 agalan@cipf.es