Center Board


Director Extensión e-Mail
Deborah J. Burks 5306 director@cipf.es

Group Leader    
Consuelo Guerri Sirera 2106 cguerri@cipf.es
Vicente Felipo Orts 2203 vfelipo@cipf.es
Mª Eugenia Armengod 2006 marmengod@cipf.es
Erwin Knecht Roberto 2007 eknecht@cipf.es
Mar Orzaez Calatayud 1301 morzaez@cipf.es
Deborah Burks 2206 dburks@cipf.es
Mª Jesús Vicent Docón 2307 mjvicent@cipf.es
Victoria Moreno Manzano 1103 vmorenom@cipf.es
Ana Conesa Cegarra 3201 aconesa@cipf.es
Carmen Espinós Armero 1203 cespinos@cipf.es
Slaven Erceg 1102 serceg@cipf.es
Rosa Farrás Ribera 2208 rfarras@cipf.es

Post-Doctoral Group    
Representate: Magdalena Villarroya Grau 2005 mvillarroya@cipf.es
Suplente: Mª Eugenia Gas López 1105 megas@cipf.es

Pre-Doctoral Group    
Representante: Sonia Vicente Ruiz Salvador 2314 sruiz@cipf.es
Suplente: Ana Sánchez Monteagudo 1202 asanchez@cipf.es

Technician Group    
Representante: Esther Masia Sanchis 2306 emasia@cipf.es
Suplente: Mª Helena Ferrandis Jiménez 2314 mhelena@cipf.es

Tech Services Group    
Representante: Laura Ramirez Jiménez 1204 lramirez@cipf.es
Suplente: Domingo Gil Casanova 3111 dgil@cipf.es

General Services Group    
Representante: Henar Armas Omedes 5221 harmas@cipf.es
Suplente: Alejandro Galán Bauset 5006 agalanb@cipf.es